My Top 10 International Schools

Hotels In Bandung
Hotel Reservation* Tour Packages* Rent a Cars * hotelreservation@jabanind.com Online 7/24 + 6281321808392 +6281809538523
http://jabanind.com/hotels

Teaching Wanderlust

I wish I could wake up everyday with a view like this. Maybe one day! This was taken in Puerta La Cruz, Venezuela and they have an international School! I wish I could wake up everyday with a view like this. Maybe one day! This was taken in Puerta La Cruz, Venezuela and they have an international School!

I am an international teacher.  I like to travel. I love teaching.  I have been teaching abroad for the past four years and I can honestly see myself doing this for the rest of my life!

Periodically, on the blog I will post a more in depth post regarding schools I would like to work at (or that I would suggest my friends work at).  I keep a spreadsheet of my first, second, and third choice schools…and I realize that a lot of other teachers don’t do this.  So, to further flesh out my dream, and to help inform any teachers looking for a new school to work at, I will be posting pages about schools I would love to work…

View original post 134 more words

Leave a Reply

