Olivia in Malaysia! – Day 171

Hotels In Bandung
Hotel Reservation* Tour Packages* Rent a Cars * hotelreservation@jabanind.com Online 7/24 + 6281321808392 +6281809538523
http://jabanind.com/hotels

Olivia In Japan

Greetings from Sibu, Malaysia!

DSCF1446

(I know this blog is about my time in Japan, but I thought I’d blog about my time here anyway, otherwise there will be no new posts for over two weeks!)

I mentioned in my last post that I was going to Malaysia to see relatives since I’m on holiday. Here’s just a summary of what I’ve been up to this past week.

I left Japan last Thursday after my part time job and headed for Haneda airport. I originally thought I was going to Narita airport but luckily I double-checked as it was Haneda airport I had to go to! The flight was in the evening, about 8hrs from Tokyo to Kuala Lumpur.

Haneda Airport viewing deck Haneda Airport viewing deck

I arrived in KL in the morning but had a 3/4hr transit time until my next flight out to Sibu which was around midday. I was very lucky…

View original post 497 more words

Leave a Reply

