On this day in history

JAVA BALI OVERLAND
JABANIND TRANSPORT
WE ARE OPEN 24/7
CALL/SMS
+6281321808392 +6281809538523
http://jabanind.com/transport

One King, One Princess and 3 Queens.

On this day in history-

1863 U.S. President Lincoln signed the National Currency Act

1930 New York City installed Traffic Lights

1979 I was born!!🙂

2002 The Hubster proposed to me

Our "She said yes/Birthday" dinner! Our “She said yes/Birthday” dinner!

2008 My Danielle was born.

My little Danielle My little Danielle

2014 I logged into google and saw that I was the google doodle! I’m sure it had a lot to do with my google+ account and that I was logged into google chrome, but still How cool is that??

IMG_5846

IMG_5838

View original post

Leave a Reply

