Pleasure in Finding How Batu Caves Looked Like After Wasting Time Being Fussy

Hotels In Bandung
Hotel Reservation* Tour Packages* Rent a Cars * hotelreservation@jabanind.com Online 7/24 + 6281321808392 +6281809538523
http://jabanind.com/hotels

Little Orange World

Why, i’d like nothing better than to achieve some bold adventure, worthy of our trip. -Aristophanes-

Have you ever felt pleasure in a small thing? I’ve felt it and even often felt any pleasure in a small thing, like my trip about nine months ago to Kuala Lumpur, Capital City of Malaysia, our neighbour country. In words; kind of pleasure that i found after wasting time being fussy.

Like my others trip, that time, I needed to wake up early at morning. My first destination was Batu Caves since it is located about 13 km at northern part of Kuala Lumpur city centre. I went there by bus.

I already knew that Batu Caves is an area, but I never imagine it is such a really wide area. So here the fussiness started. I told the bus driver to stop me exactly near or around the “infamous tourist attraction Batu…

View original post 362 more words

Leave a Reply

