Puppy Photo-Shoot

INDONESIA Hotel Reservation* Tour Packages**** Rent a Cars ******** M. + 62 81321808392 transport@jabanind.com edytours@jabanind.com Hotel Reservation M. + 62 81320169608 hotelreservation@jabanind.com http://jabanind.com/

charlottebibliophile (It Does Not Do To Dwell On Dreams And Forget To Live)

26/02/14  – 365 Challenge #57

As Wednesday is my day off from Uni, I spent it playing with Molly and painting a few pieces for my business, Colourful Quirky Crafts.

I tried my first “photo shoot” with Molly, but as she’s very active, it was very difficult to get a clear shot of her. I also decided to turn the flash off as I didn’t want to damage her eyes – I don’t know if flash can damage puppies eyes, but as she’s only 12 weeks old, I didn’t want to risk it. Having it turned off also reduced the number of times she bounded towards me when hearing the shutter click.

IMG_1810IMG_1813IMG_1950

Early this evening Lucinda came over to meet Molly for the first time. Thankfully puppy was reasonably well behaved (having been slightly naughty this afternoon).

View original post

Leave a Reply

