Weekly Photo Challenge: One (Island)

INDONESIA Hotel Reservation* Tour Packages**** Rent a Cars ******** M. + 62 81321808392 transport@jabanind.com edytours@jabanind.com Hotel Reservation M. + 62 81320169608 hotelreservation@jabanind.com http://jabanind.com/

retireediary

Time flies, a week’s gone and I have not completed my Weekly Photo Challenge : One.

Not just a week’s gone. . . . . . . .  another year has almost gone by!

I promise myself that this will be my last post on One.

There are many islands I like, the best one I like is the one island I saw on Langkawi ( which itself is an island), Malaysia.DSC_0361

This was at the golden hour of the day after the sun has just set ; the soft murmur of the gentle waves, along with the colorful reflection from the sea formed a perfect picture.DSC_0337

We strolled on the beach of Langkawi, this island is so close to the shore and the water was shallow that you can even wade to the island when the tide recedes.

As with Langkawi, Koh Samui in Thailand also have many beautiful or…

View original post 131 more words

Leave a Reply

