Weekly Photo Challenge: Threes ~ One Story

INDONESIA Hotel Reservation* Tour Packages**** Rent a Cars ******** M. + 62 81321808392 transport@jabanind.com edytours@jabanind.com Hotel Reservation M. + 62 81320169608 hotelreservation@jabanind.com http://jabanind.com/

Heavenly Raindrops

Three Views From the Pier

This week’s photo challenge is about threes, or telling a three-picture story. 

Readers who follow me regularly have already seen some of the pictures that I took while my husband and I were in Gulf Shores, Alabama recently.  Today, I will show more of what we experienced on our trip using this three-picture format. 

Three Views Along the Shore

I like the idea of using three images to tell one story, mainly because of my fondness for the number three.  It reminds me of the Trinity.

God manifests Himself as triune, which means three in One.  God the Father, the Son and the Holy Ghost. 

One God, as three Persons, revealing one magnificent love story for us.

“For there are three that bear witness in heaven: the Father, the Word, and the Holy Spirit; and these three are one.”
1 John 5:7

For similar posts…

View original post 11 more words

Leave a Reply

